Patrick Swayze

- Silvia?
- Yes Mickey?
- How do you call on your loverboy?
- Come here loverboy!
- And if he doesn't answer?
- Oh, loverboy..
- And if he STILL doesn't answer?
- I simply say: Baby, oh baby, my sweet baby, you're the one!

Jag älskar Dirty Dancing och jag älskar Patrick Swayze och nu har min tonårsförälskelse lämnat vårt jordeland för att bege sig uppåt molnen och himmelen. Han är död, jag tycker inte om det, men det är väl på ett sätt tur för nu slipper han lida och ha ont i alla fall, han slipper ligga och vänta på att han ska dö.

Jag älskar Patrick Swayze. Hur jävla sexig är han inte när han kommer där på kvällen i Dirty Dancing, till avslutningsfesten, när han ställer sig framför Jake och säger:
- Nobody puts Baby in a corner.

Åh, gah, jag döööör! Det ä så jävla bra och han tar med henne upp på scenen, ställer sig framför publiken och säger i micken:
- Sorry about the distruption folks, but I always do the last dance of the season, but this year someone told me not to. So I'm gonna do my kind of dancing, with a great partner, who's not only a terrific dancer, somebody that have taught me that there are people that will stand up for each other no matter what it cost them. Somebody, who's taught me, about the kind of person that I want to be. Miss Frances Houseman.

Sen sätter han på skivan, tar av sig skinnjackan, tittar på henne sådär sexigt och underbart och lockar henne med fingret. Sen börjar det, dansen, den underbara historiska dansen med det fantastiska ögonblicket som ingen kunde glömma - lyftet! <3

Jag har sett filmen 100 gånger, jag har sett den scenen 1000 gånger, men än idag ryser jag lika mycket för att det är så jävla bra! Jag får gåshud, jag ryser, jag älskar och jag gråter för att det är så jävla mäktigt!

Now I've had the time of my life
No I never felt like this before
Yes I swear it's the truth
and I owe it all to you

'Cause I've had the time of my life
and I owe it all to you

I've been waiting for so long
Now I've finally found someone
To stand by me

We saw the writing on the wall
As we felt this magical fantasy

Now with passion in our eyes
There's no way we could disguise it secretly
So we take each other's hand
'Cause we seem to understand the urgency

just remember!

You're the one thing
I can't get enough of
So I'll tell you something
This could be love because

I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you
'Cause I've had the time of my life
And I've searched through every open door
Till I found the truth
and I owe it all to you

Hey Baby!

With my body and soul
I want you more than you'll ever know

So we'll just let it go
Don't be afraid to lose control

Yes I know whats on your mind
When you say:
"Stay with me tonight."

Just remember

You're the one thing
I can't get enough of
So I'll tell you something
This could be love because

'Cause I had the time of my life
No I've never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you
'Cause I've had the time of my life
And I've searched through every open door
Till I found the truth
and I owe it all to you

Now I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before

Never Felt this way

Yes I swear it's the truth
and I owe it all to you

"cause I've had the time of my life
No I've never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

'Cause I had the time of my life
And I've searched through every open door
Till I've found the truth
and I owe it all to you

Patrick Swayze var med i bland annat dessa filmer:
Nord och syd, en tv-serie från 1985
Youngblood, 1986
Dirty Dancing, 1987
Ghost, 1990
The beast, 2009

Och en i rad många andra!

R.I.P Patrick Swayze

Kommentarer
Postat av: hannah b iiiiggellllfellt

Jag håller med Emelie jag älskar också dirty dancing <3 RIP , fint skrivet!

2009-09-16 @ 11:10:52
URL: http://starwarsager.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

nobody puts Baby in THE corner

2009-09-25 @ 13:38:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0